Diocesan Pastoral Center

Contact Information

 

Reception

Darlene Stephenson

902-539-6188 ext 222

darlene@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Office Manager/Director of Financial Services

Cathy Farrow

902-539-6188 ext 230

cathy@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Managing Director/Financial Administrator

Fr. Angus MacDougall

902-539-6188 ext 225

kehd@auracom.com

 

Emmaus Centre:

Resource Room

Donna Luedey and Linda LeBlanc

902-539-6188 ext 224

emmausbookstore@dioceseofantigonish.ca

Catechetical Consultant

Debbie Aker

902-539-6188 ext 226

catecheticalconsultant@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

 

Business Office

 

Imelda Terry

902-539-6188 ext 229

Imelda@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Matrimonial Tribunal

Elizabeth Wilson

902-539-6188 ext 231

ewilson@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Patricia MacInnis

902-539-6188 ext 232

patm@dioceseofantigonish.ca

Fax Number 902-736-8970

 

Social Justice

Fr. Paul McGillvray

902-539-6188 ext 234

paulmcg@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Faith Formation

Fr. Bedford Doucette

902-539-6188 ext 235

bedford@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Office of Liturgy

Pat Bray

902-539-6188 ext 237

pat@dioceseofantigonish.ca

 

Responsible Ministry Protocol

Joyce MacSween

902-539-6188 ext 237

joycemacsween@bellaliant.net